Customer Reviews for Valet Custom Cabinets & Closets

BannerImage2.png

Lisa, M., We are so happy with Valet!-Guest Room

Posted by Cynthia Nijmeh on Feb 14, 2015 3:53:48 PM

We are so happy with our new guest room/office from Valet Custom Cabinets & Closets!  We recently converted our son's room, putting in a queen size murphy bed and desk unit.  Shari K. worked with us to keep our project within our budget, and her final design was spot on for our space.  The bed unit includes a pull-down night stand, shelves, and storage cabinet on one side, while the desk has plenty of cabinets both above and below the work surface.  This was our son's room (he has just recently graduated from college and moved into his first place), and when he saw it, he said, "Man I wish you had done this when I live here!"http://www.valetcustom.com/products/wall-beds

Read More

Topics: Custom Wall Beds, Custom Murphy Beds, Customer Service, Awards

E. G.-Review for a home office by Valet

Posted by Cynthia Nijmeh on Feb 14, 2015 1:46:42 PM

This review is long overdue, but I wanted to do justice to this place and say I was truly happy with the service I received :)

We ordered a custom home office that included; custom cabinets, shelves and a built-in table for our new office room. We worked with Robert Gudanets, who did an amazing design job and advised us on the various usability aspects of our to-be-ordered furniture. Robert came to our house to measure everything, and then emailed us his proposed design. We bounced several emails back and forth a few times until we got everything right, and Robert was good in answering the numerous questions we had. He even facilitated my request for a non-standard shelf that I needed for electronics equipment.http://www.valetcustom.com/products/home-offices

http://www.houzz.com/pro/valet/valet-custom-cabinets-closets
Read More

Topics: Custom Home Offices, Customer Service, Awards

Michael Z., Valet Custom Cabinets & Closets simply the best.

Posted by Cynthia Nijmeh on Jan 16, 2015 3:35:00 PM

Simply the best.... I was fortunate enough to work with Mark from Valet Custom Cabinets & Closets on my prior new construction home 2 years ago.  I recently had a home built in Willow Glen in which Mark and Valet Custom Cabinets & Closets did custom closets for me again.  Their product, service and pricing were above and beyond my expectations with every detail addressed and accounted for.http://www.valetcustom.com/products/closets

Read More

Topics: Custom Closets, Closet Organization, houzz professional designers, Awards

Linda E.,Valet Custom Cabinets & Closets is a fabulous organization

Posted by Cynthia Nijmeh on Jan 16, 2015 3:24:01 PM
Valet Custom Cabinets & Closets is a fabulous organization to work with from start to finish.  Karin, our designer was thorough, creative, and responsive to our design needs.

The installation was scheduled and delivered on time.  The installation was fabulous, Kevin and Luis were a delight to work with.http://www.valetcustom.com/products/closets
Read More

Kathy W., Valet Custom Cabinets & Closets provide a great service.

Posted by Cynthia Nijmeh on Jan 16, 2015 3:14:48 PM
 Valet Custom Cabinets & Closets provide a great service!http://www.valetcustom.com/products/closets

We have a new home and wanted more than "shelves and poles" in all of our closets. Shari had great ideas, maximized the usage of the space, respected our budget and delivered closets we love. They look great, function as they should, hold all of our belongings, and honestly- the walk-in master closet just makes me happy. And our coat closet (the smallest closet in the northern hemisphere) is designed to be very functional and hold more than we ever thought we get in that small space. The entire process from initial contact to install and beyond, was truly top-notch. I've already referred Shari to others and will again. Thank you to Shari and the Valet team!    
Read More

Lisa M., We are so happy with Valet Custom Cabinets & Closets

Posted by Cynthia Nijmeh on Jan 16, 2015 2:22:21 PM

We are so happy with Valet Custom Cabinets & Closets and our new guest room/office!  We recently converted our son's room, putting in a queen size murphy bed and desk unit.  Shari K. worked with us to keep our project within our budget, and her final design was spot on for our space.  The bed unit includes a pull-down night stand, shelves, and storage cabinet on one side, while the desk has plenty of cabinets both above and below the work surface.  This was our son's room (he has just recently graduated from college and moved into his first place), and when he saw it, he said, "Man, I wish you had done this when I lived here!http://www.valetcustom.com/products/home-offices

Read More

EG., We ordered from Valet Custom Cabinets

Posted by Cynthia Nijmeh on Jan 16, 2015 2:10:09 PM

  
We ordered from Valet Custom Cabinets & Closets; custom cabinets, shelves and a built-in table for our new Home office room.http://www.valetcustom.com/products/home-offices

Read More

Devon A., Valet did a great job...

Posted by Cynthia Nijmeh on Jan 16, 2015 1:55:29 PM

Valet did a great job with my custom built craft closet.http://www.valetcustom.com/products/crafts

Read More

Sandra P., Very pleased with Valet Custom Cabinets & Closets

Posted by Cynthia Nijmeh on Jan 16, 2015 1:41:05 PM

We were very pleased with our experience with Valet Custom Cabinets & Closets.  
Jerry at the Danville location was extremely helpful and supported us through the entire process.  He came out to our home several times to ensure that the design was both appropriate for the space and would meet our specific needs.  Recognizing that we were considering other closet companies, Jerry helped us see the value of choosing Valet closet systems and we have not regretted that decision.  Valet was price competitive for our job and we are happy with the quality and functionality of our closet system. http://www.valetcustom.com/products/closets

Kevin and Diego did a great job installing the closet and ensuring that everything was completed to our satisfaction.  They were efficient and left the job site clean and orderly.

Request Complimentary Design Consultation

Read More

Rick, G., Pleasanton, 10/24/2014-Built-in Office Furniture

Posted by Cynthia Nijmeh on Oct 28, 2014 2:34:00 PM
Shadow_Oak_Flat_Fronts   I recently purchased built-in office furniture from Valet.  Very happy with the product and service.  delivered and installed as promised.  Installers were very knowledgeable and courteous.  Would highly recommend to anyone.http://www.valetcustom.com/products/home-offices Request Complimentary Design Consultation
Read More
img_logo

Valet Custom Cabinets & Closets Blog

Luxury Storage Solutions for the entire San Francisco Bay Area

SEE OUR LOCATIONS

Recent Posts

RequestAConsultation
SeeOurLocations

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER